Regional Chairmen
  • Helen Radmore

    Helen Radmore - South West

    Glen Iris, Sheepstor,
    Yelverton, Devon  PL20 6PF

    Tel :  01822 852546

    swest@tfa.org.uk

    Ken Lumley - North East

    Newbiggin Farm,
    Blanchland, Consett,
    Durham,   DH8 9UD

    Tel :  01434 675381

    neast@tfa.org.uk

    11August08_Mark_Coulman

    Mark Coulman - East Midlands

    The Hall, Eastoft,
    Scunthorpe,
    Lincolnshire  DN17 4PG

    Tel :  01724 798079

    emids@tfa.org.uk

    R_Waters_resized

    Robin Waters - East

    Lodge Farm, Nightingale Hall Road,
    Earls Colne, Colchester,
    Essex,   CO6 2NR

    Tel :  01787 222378

    Mobile :  07974 795028

    east@tfa.org.uk

    Keith_Faulkner_1_for_web

    Keith Faulkner - West Midlands

    Langley Hall Farm,
    Acton Burnell, Shrewsbury,
    Shropshire,  SY5 7HW

    Tel :  01694 731363

    Mobile :  07950 024249

    wmids@tfa.org.uk

    Robert Martin cropped

    Robert Martin - North West

    Gaitsgill Farm, Gaitsgill
    Dalston, Carlisle
    Cumbria,  CA5 7AH

    Tel :  01697 476261

    nwest@tfa.org.uk

    Mark Peters - South East

     

    Tel : 

    seast@tfa.org.uk

    Jeremey Walker - Wessex

     

    Tel : 

    wessex@tfa.org.uk

    Dennis_Matheson_1_resized_for_web

    Dennis Matheson - TFA Cymru Chairman

    Llangedwyn Home Farm,
    Llangedwyn, Oswestry,
    Shropshire,  SY10 9LH

    Tel :  01691 780584

    wales@tfa.org.uk