Regional Chairmen
  • Helen Radmore

    Helen Radmore - South West

    Glen Iris,
    Sheepstor,
    Yelverton,
    Devon  PL20 6PF

    Tel :  01822 852546

    swest@tfa.org.uk

    Stephen Wyrill croppped

    Stephen Wyrill - North East

    Leases Farm,
    East Appleton,
    Richmond,
    Yorkshire  DL10 7QE

    Tel :  01748 811 643

    Mobile :  07754 582 600

    neast@tfa.org.uk

    11August08_Mark_Coulman

    Mark Coulman - East Midlands

    The Hall,
    Eastoft,
    Scunthorpe,
    Lincolnshire  DN17 4PG

    Tel :  01724 798079

    emids@tfa.org.uk

    R_Waters_resized

    Robin Waters - East

    Lodge Farm,
    Nightingale Hall Road,
    Earls Colne,
    Colchester, Essex,   CO6 2NR

    Tel :  01787 222378

    Mobile :  07974 795028

    east@tfa.org.uk

    Keith_Faulkner_1_for_web

    Keith Faulkner - West Midlands

    Langley Hall Farm,
    Acton Burnell,
    Shrewsbury,
    Shropshire,  SY5 7HW

    Tel :  01694 731363

    Mobile :  07950 024249

    wmids@tfa.org.uk

    Robert Martin cropped

    Robert Martin - North West

    Gaitsgill Farm,
    Gaitsgill,
    Dalston,
    Carlisle
    Cumbria,  CA5 7AH

    Tel :  01697 476261

    nwest@tfa.org.uk

    Mark Peters

    Mark Peters - South East

    Plashett Park Farm,
    Ringmer,
    East Sussex  BN8 5SJ

    Tel :  01273 812389

    Mobile :  07711 723713

    seast@tfa.org.uk

    Jeremy Walker HB

    Jeremy Walker - Wessex

    Haddon Farm,
    North Petherton,
    Bridgwater,
    Somerset  TA6 6PQ

    Tel :  01823 412353

    Mobile :  07773 345213

    wessex@tfa.org.uk

    Dennis_Matheson_1_resized_for_web

    Dennis Matheson - TFA Cymru Chairman

    Llangedwyn Home Farm,
    Llangedwyn, Oswestry,
    Shropshire,  SY10 9LH

    Tel :  01691 780584

    wales@tfa.org.uk